## <u>COURT-I</u>

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## IA No. 550 of 2016 IN DFR No. 3056 of 2016

Dated: 3<sup>rd</sup> October, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

 

 Shri Rama Shankar Awasthi & Anr. Vs.
 ....Appellant(s)

 Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.
 ....Respondent (s)

 Counsel for the Appellant(s)
 :
 Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit Ms. Neha Garg

 Counsel for the Respondent(s)
 :
 Mr. C.K. Rai Mr. Neetish Kumar Pandey for R.1

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Gargi SRivastava Ms. GArima Rivastava for R.2

## <u>ORDER</u>

IA No. 550 of 2016

(Appl. for leave to appeal)

Issue notice to the Respondents returnable on 25.10.2016. Dasti, in addition, is permitted.

List the matter on 25.10.2016.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member Ts/kt (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson